1 / 3

Join our family by the sea in Peniche, Portugal

  • Portugal
  • Bisher 57 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 26.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a family of 6, the children are age 16,14, 2 and 1. We live by the sea, in a house with plenty of space and a small Garden and Vegetable Garden. We like to go to the beach, to surf, to explore new places, to do things in the Garden and in the house, to cook, to spend time together, to discuss about different subjects and to learn new things.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a family of 6 people and three generations. So there is a multiplicitude of things we could exchange. The family father is a Mechanical Engineer working from home as a PM. Mama is a Waldorfkindergarden Teacher, now embarquing in a new professional adventure, giving Ayurveda Treatments. Two adolescents that like to skate, surf, play football, volleyball and have several other interests and two talketive babys that could be great portuguese teachers. We speak portuguese, english, german and a little french and spanish. What best way to learn a language and a culture then in a big family?! If you would like to learn surfing we could help with that too and with many other skills and interests that we have. Also we can show you or tell you about beautiful places in Portugal.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone that likes to spend time with children and maybe that has already some experience in that area. Helping in the Garden and House would be great as well but its not the main thing. We would like you to help with taking care of the two small ones, 2 and 1, about 16 hours per week. The rest of the time of the week is yours to do whatever you feel like!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room with bathroom, separated from the main house. You have access to the internet. You are welcome to have the meals with us. We mostly cook vegetarian, once in a while there is a bit of meat, or we grill some fresh fish. Family Mama loves to cook!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you love to be by the sea, maybe are even a surf enthusiast, you will enjoy this place very much. Apart from being one of Portugals greatest surfing paradises, with plenty different beaches and surfing culture. You have some good possibilities if you like skating aswell. Apart from that we are close to Caldas da Rainha, which is a small town close by, with cultural interest and events and Obidos a very pituresc medieval small town. There is a bus that goes from our village directly to Lisbon, it takes about one hour. We can lend you a bicycle. We live on a small village but there are plenty of places around with young people from allover the world.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 915445228314

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help use create biodiversity in our area in the Beira Alta region, Portugal
Hilf in einer Familienherberge in Ferrel, ein wahres Surfmekka in Portugal