Join our fun-loving family and help with childcare in the heart of Mexico City, a beach house in the south of Mexico, and a lovely country house.

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 30 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    93.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4 living in the heart of Mexico City. We are fun, cheerful and relaxed. We live in a two floor apartment with a beautiful urban terrace. Our place is in a vibrant neighborhood well connected to ground transportation. Our kids are 5 and 2 years old. They are awesome easygoing children. I am always laughing when they are around. We also have a dog, named Lola. We have a beautiful house in a virgin beach in the South of Mexico, and a country house 1 hour away from Mexico City, where we also spend time.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Travellers will benefit from a cultural exchange; they will live in the heart of Mexico City; they will taste real house-made Mexican food; they can get to know other parts of Mexico as we often travel south to our beach house or our country house; they will have a lot of free time; they can learn or practice their Spanish.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for someone to help us with the kids, now that they are not going back to school any time soon. It is very important for us to receive a traveller that likes children.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Travellers will have a private room, with their own complete bathroom, and access to the terrace. We live in a two floor apartment with 4 bedrooms, terrace and a balcony. We also spend time in our country house and our beach house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have internet, and a confortable place to work.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 886232416573