Join our family and help with the school run and around our home in North London, UK

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 66 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    30
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.05.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm a single mum of 3 children I just need help with two of my children someone that can get up with us in the morning and help with breakfast and get them ready and just on a Wednesday be picked up from school and make the kids and dinner I do the pickups normally every day will have the whole of the weekends to themselves as the children go to their dad's I work full-time I'm so just someone that might do a little bit of light housework but this would be great for somebody that is looking to have a look at the culture of England I live in North London Enfield but I will supply food accommodation and treat it as my own own. my girls are 7 and 8 I have a boy that 11 lives me me and there daddy .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    they will benefit from learning how to speak English and improving their English I'm Greek Cypriot so if they wanted to learn Greek that would be another option they will get the opportunity to have a good look around England London and still have a warm home new place to come back to.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    just need some one to help out 4 morning a week and one pick from school. and some.light house work and a light meal when the kids get in from school .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Greek: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I live in a 3-bedroom house so they young girl that would be coming in would have her own bedroom she would share all the accommodation we have a big garden with a trampoline in it will it run on top of a bus station as a train station.
    The person that does choose to come to live with us I would like them to be part of a family rather than somebody that works someone that will fit into a family home.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 879914786284