Help out with my children near the beach in Maroubra, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 98 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single mum looking for help with my 2 small children aged now 3yrs and 8yrs. Free room and board. Meals will be provided. We have unlimited internet access. You will be able to use my car when I don't use it.

    I will just need someone to get the kids to school in the mornings as I work early mornings and leave home around 6am four times a week. I just need you to get the kids ready for school and feed them breakfast and then walk them to school. I also go to the gym in the evenings and need an hour 4 times a week for this. I might also need help with sitting on Friday night's if I need to go out for dinner or an appointment. I hardly do this but this will save me babysitting money. There will also be light house work involved .. like hanging the laundry, taking the rubbish out, vacuuming and washing dishes.


    My 2 kids and I live in Maroubra, Australia. We live about a 10min walk away from Maroubra Beach and also live within driving distance to some of Sydney's most famous beaches. We live 2mins walk from public transport and a 20min bus ride to Sydney City.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will learn and get to explore Australia. Explore beautiful Sydney.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    It would be beneficial if you love kids. Please bring your patience and kindness and you will love living with us. Help would include dressing children, feeding them and then walking them to school 4 days a week. I will also need them picked up from school 2 days of the week if I work late. I will also them looked after on the days they are sick so that i can still go to work. As easy as this sounds... it's a challenging yet rewarding job once you get to know the kids. A little house work like vacuuming and hanging laundry,taking out the rubbish and doing dishes after dropping the kids off will also help me so much. I would also love a night off from the kids every couple weeks so baby sitting on a Friday or Saturday night would be amazing.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Fijian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a 2 bedroom apartment. The kids and I share a room as they both cannot sleep alone after my husband and I separated. Our apartment is on the 2nd floor with a beautiful balcony that has beautiful trees surrounding it.

    You will get your own room. There is one bathroom. Food will be provided. I cook 4 times a week. We usually get take take out once a week. However feel free to bring your cultural dishes to my home and teach my kids about your culture and country.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live 2 to 3 min walk to public transport. SYDNEY city is a short 20min bus ride to the city. From Sydney City you can catch a train to the Blue Mountains to explore it's beauty. Maroubra Beach is a 10min walk away from our apartment. We also live a short bus ride from Sydney's famous Bondi Beach. All the eastern beaches suburbs have an array of eateries and bars to explore.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 874694784452