Help me to improve my English and share the summer with us in Sant Cugat, Catalonia, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 54 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.05.2018

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm Mònica. I was 51 years old and I have three children (25,24 and 19), two of whom live at home. Location Sant Cugat, a pretty town 10 minutes from Barcelona, often the residence of many foreigners who value their tranquility while its proximity to Barcelona and the beaches.
    I am a teacher and I need to improve my English because in the school where I work several subjects are taught in this language .
    If you like the beach and the mountains, meet Barcelona and major cities in Catalonia, in exchange for help English speaking to me constantly, do not let escape this oportunity coming home to spend some days. (The 25 of juny there is a big fest in our town during some days until 29. ) In August, perhaps I will stay in Ireland if I find a family to stay with, but if I think I learn enought with you, we can share together all summer.
    Come, Cheer!


    Me llamoMònica. Tengo 51 años y tres hijos ( 25,24 y 19), dos de los cuales viven en casa. Vivo en Sant Cugat, una bonita ciudad a 10 min de Barcelona que por sus prestaciones suele ser lugar de residencia de muchos extranjeros que valoran su tranquilidad y al mismo tiempo suproximidad a Barcelona y las playas.
    Soy maestra y necesito mejorar mi inglés puesto que en la escuela donde trabajo se imparten varias asignaturas en esta lengua y mi nivel debe mejorar.
    Si te gusta la playa y la montaña, conocer Barcelona y ciudades importantes de Cataluña, a cambio de ayudarme hablandome inglés constantemente, no dejes escapar esta oprtunidad de venir a casa a pasar unos dias. Del 25 al 29 hay fiestas en nuestra ciudad. En Agosto, quizás vaya a Irlanda si encuentro una familia con quien estar, pero si considero que aprendo bastante contigo, podemos compartir todo el verano. Vamos , anímate!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need to improve my english, so you have to speak english with me as much as you can. I will work until 10 of July but only in the morning, so this days we can share the afternoon.You will arrenge your room and other ruesl as my sons. If we spend some days in the Pirinees at my parents's house, you can help them in the garden.

    Necesito que me hables en inglés y me corrijas siempre. Necesito mejorar mi inglés sea como sea.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    castellano, catalán, inglés, francés , italiano y algo de alemán.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room and share the bathroom with us. In Sant Cugat I live in a flat, 6 floor. You have a train in the town ( every 5 min. more o less) to Barcelona every day ( it takes 20 min to Bacelona Centrum). In Pirinees we have a big house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our family is used to have foreingers at home and I'm sure you will feel as at home with us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 856545491283