Looking for help with babysitting and learning English in Catalonia, Spain with our family in a cosy country house



Bisher 19 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    We are a five members family, Mireia and Pere, two daughters, Nur (12 years) and Aixa (10 years) and a son, Ib (8 years old), who llive in a cosy country house close to the Village of Berga (Barcelona-Catalonia) located in the Pyrennees with amazing landscapes. Barcelona is located just one hour and half from our home.
    We have two big dogs, Llana (wool) and Cendra (ash), and two chikens that provides us a very good ecological eggs.

    We like to do sports (hiking, cicling, swimm, run, skiing...) , visit new places, go to the city to do activities like visit museums, go to the cinema...

    We like that our house is always a meeting place and we are happy when we are many.
    We are architects and we believe that creativity is a powerful weapon in which we try to train our children.

    We are an open-minded and quiet family who wants to meet healthy and open people to share language, culture and life experiences. We love traveling and discovering new places and new people, therefore we think this can be a very good experience.
    If you want to be a part of our family we will be glad to have you with us!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We think this is a great opportunity for all the family to share our time and learn more about other cultures and languages.
    No far from home there are as lot of oportunites to discober a very nice outdoor spaces where you can discober the envoirement and cultural way of catalonia (a milenial mediterranean culture).
    Just in front of home there are a paraglider takeoff space and different climbing tracks
    About one hour and half from our home is located Barcelona, one of the nicest europeran cities full of activites, museums, beaches, lovely places.
    In an hour there are snowy mountains in winter with ski resorts and possibilities to practice many winter sports.

  • Arbeit


    We want a girl or boy who help us with our children, especially on summer morning, and gardening.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    We offer you a private and full-equipped room in a big house with garden and swimming pool. You have also a bathroom for you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 856274443573