Looking for an Aupair to care for our sons while we work in West Cork, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 58 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    128

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Enjoy the beauty of West Cork with its scenic walks, rugged coastline, festivals and lots more while helping out with childcare of our two boys (2yrs and 5 yrs). We are based on a family farm and farmhouse cheese making business. There is the possibility of further work on the farm, organic gardening and cheese-making if desired. There's always lots going on while also the opportunity to enjoy the peace and beauty of our rural setting.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    There's the opportunity to learn about how a small family business functions. We can offer the opportunity to learn a bit about Cheese making for those who have interest. We are a musical family, we love the outdoors and enjoy meeting new people and learning about their lives.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have two active boys aged 2 and 5 who will be on school holidays. We have a large garden and family farm. The boys love the outdoors. We're 5km to the sea and village with shop, post office, pubs, church. We're 12 km from Bantry town with cinema, shops, restaurants, pubs etc. We need help caring for and entertaining the children during the day while mother is working at cheese making 1km away. Father works in the city Mon-Thurs. There will be light house work (tidying, clothes washing, preparing lunches) as well as lots of fun to be had with two friendly boys who love meeting new people.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our guests would have their own large bedroom with comfy bed, seating area, WiFi, kettle and microwave on the ground floor of the family home. Bedroom has double doors to the garden and their own patio and outdoor seating. The family bathroom and separate shower room are on the ground floor and will be shared. Guests will eat with the family but are welcome to cook for themselves if preferred.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our house is located on the popular Sheep's Head Way walking route. Many visitors come to our area to trek this route that can be accessed directly from our farm. West Cork has many attractions as well as music, literary and food festivals throughout the summer.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 849978525141