Help me to get a better balance in terms of diet, health and fitness in Izmir, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 50 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.08.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a traveller and workawayer myself (so I understand what is it like to have great and not so great experiences) I have been travelling for past 6 years but have settled in Turkey for the time being and have a spare room. I am an artist and studying full time. I am vegetarian (I have no problem with people eating meat). Open-minded and welcome all people. I am working on starting a business selling merchandise with my artwork and also trying to get a better balance in my life in terms of diet, health and fitness. I have an illness that makes it hard for me to stand or do activities for long periods of time which is why it would be nice to have help with some of my daily tasks.

    I also wantyou to enjoy yourself and your time in Izmir.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I have lived in Turkey for a number of years and know the area very well. I am a native English speaking (and former teacher). I can help you plan your travels around Turkey, Help with English language practise and share many wonderful stories.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    + Web design
    +SEO
    +Marketing
    +Product photography
    +Vegetarian cooking
    + Light cleaning
    + Yoga
    +Pilates
    +Massage
    +Personal trainer
    +Tattoo Artist
    +Other artistic skill that you can show me.

    Maximum helping hours would be 4 hrs per day, 5 days per week. The time and date are very, very flexible. If you have any other skills that you think are interesting for people to learn, please message me also.

    -Exercise-based activities would be one hour in the morning and once at night (again I am flexible)
    -Cooking would be salads for lunch (pre-made is fine) and anything vegetarian you want to cook at night.
    -Massage one or two hours per day at most.
    - Tattoo artist- teach me
    -Light cleaning consists of vacuuming, mopping, cleaning the kitchen and bathroom twice per week, (not all tasks have to be done on the same day.)

    For a skill that takes less than 4hr per day, it is expected that you would take on the role of light cleaning also

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with draws and air bed, good internet, nice harbour/city views, very close to public transport, AC, cable, Netflixs, Bicycle use, light workout equipment. If cooking food will be provided for all meals if not then breakfasts will be provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Izmir is a mordern relaxed city, it is easy to get to Ephesus and Pamukkale from here. The food is great (as it is in all of Turkey). You can free time exploring the city baazar or heading to Cesme (a famous beach town for the day).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have stable internet, which I use for teaching online with no issues. I nice big lounge with a big wooden table, comfy couch and a desk (if I am not using it).

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Small dogs that are well-trained, Cats. PM about any other animals

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 815521371234