Teach our kids English and explore Soria, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 55 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    19

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 11 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a 5 member family. We have 3 boys: 4, 7 and 9 years old.
    We are looking for a native english speaker to live with us.
    We want you to talk always in English at home since we are looking somehow for an "English teacher" who becomes a member of our family.
    We expect you to be with the kids around 3 hours per day.
    We will give you 50 euros per week as money pocket.
    We want the kids to learn English so having a native speaker at home is a treasure for us.
    Our city is small so you won’t need a car to live in Soria and it is well connected by bus to big cities and also to Madrid airport (2 hours and 1/2. The bus ticket is about 15 euros).
    Good internet access.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are good people, cheerful and nice. We are active and busy.
    Both of us are 44 years old. My husband works in the Quality Department of an automotive company and I’m a Social Worker.
    We’ll do everything is in our hands to help you if you need so.
    We are flexible!
    We want you to feel comfortable with us and we are open to talk about everything you need.
    We want to trust you and rely on you as a part of our family by seeing that kids enjoy with you and get a good bond with you.
    Let's get in touch so we can know each other better!!!!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We want you to be an english native speaker.
    Your job would be playing with Guzman,Gines and Mael for around 3 hours per day. It is a matter of talk to them, play with them, take them to the park...
    We just want you to share time with them but always taking in English) Are you talkative??? The most the better!!!LOL

    They love:
    -sports (playing football at the park, biking, running, tennis, going to the swimming pool)
    -indoor activities (painting, arts and crafts….),
    -going to the library to read an English short story,
    -going for a walk
    -going to the park to meet some friends….
    -watching cartoons (in English!!!)

    Anything can be a good opportunity for an “English lesson”
    They are pretty sensitive and good kids…Shy at the beginning but friendly and lovely after a while. They are active and sporty so they can easily get you tired.
    They need an active, happy, caring, darling and patient person who loves kids. We are not into discipline and good manners…we are pretty laid back in this respect.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a well located 5 bedroom flat. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.
    We offer full board accomodation
    The bed is 135 cms
    Only one shower room

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day (5 days a week)


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 813682275713