Teaching English to my daughter in Tenom.

Country

Malaysia

aktualisiert  

Bisher 41 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.08.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 11 Tage

  • Abzeichen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our house is in Tenom which is a few hours drive from Kota Kinabalu. We have family of five children, 20 year old girl, 19 girl, 15 boy, 14 girl and 8 girl. Our house has a little plantation of palm oil, other kinds of fruits in front of the house. We have dogs and cats. There is no internet in the house but Wi-Fi in school where is just 10 min walk from the house. I check the emails every two days or so.

    Here is the access to Tenon.
    Take a taxi/big bus at a taxi/big bus station at a taxi/big bus station in Kota Kinabalu to Tenon taxi/bus station. It is two and half hours drive. Then I will be there to pick you up. It is half an hour drive from the station to my house. I think taking a taxi costs RM40, and RM30 for a big bus.

    I will provide you my phone number after you confirm the stay.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The main job is to teach English to my 8 year old daughter with fun activities. We might ask you to help with gardening and farming in front of our house. General house keeping for your daily work. Since our daughter is only 8 year old, we would like an outgoing and cultural person.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Malay, Basic English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a kitchen which you can also use, but I generally cook for you. I might ask you to cook by yourself when I am too busy working. When I cook, it will be local food and we all share.
    We share the bathroom outside with the family members.
    You will have a room for you. There is no air-con in the house but fans.
    There is no Wi-Fi in the house but in school where is just 10 min walk from the house.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

gambar air terjun



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 813443625513