Become a part of our family and a big sister to our girls outside Newcastle, UK

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 45 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.11.2021

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a fun, outdoorsy family of 6, my husband and I and our 4 young daughters (6yrs, twins 4yrs and 2yrs.) We live in rural Northumberland. It is very beautiful countryside and only half an hour from Newcastle. I am a stay at home mum but I am looking for someone to give me a little extra help with the girls.
    You would have your own double bedroom and bathroom and access to a car. A valid driving license is essential.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    There are lots of beautiful things to see and do in Northumberland. The help is very flexible and only 30 hours per week (plus 2 nights babysitting) and weekends always free so there would be lots of opportunity for you to explore the area.
    Ultimately we are looking for someone happy, kind and proactive who is willing to become a part of our family and be like a big sister to our girls.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Our 4 girls are all very easygoing and love painting, drawing, baking, playing outside etc... We would like to find someone who is willing to be a fun big sister to them and a bit of a help for me.
    The help that I’d require is all in relation to my girls:
    Helping get them ready for school
    Some school drop offs and pick ups
    Some laundry
    Keeping their toys and bedrooms tidy
    Cooking their tea after school
    Helping with bath time and bedtime

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a large house and you would have your own double bedroom and bathroom. It is not close to us and the children so you will have your own space/privacy. The room has a tv with access to Netflix etc...
    We would pay per week for 30 hours plus 2 nights babysitting (although we rarely are out 2 nights!) and all food is included provided you are happy to eat as we do.
    You are welcome to sit and eat with the children or with us after the children have gone to bed but equally you must understand that my husband and I sometimes would like some time to ourselves.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You would have access to a car so provided we didn’t need it you’d be welcome to use it in your time off to explore. There are also lots of very pretty walks you can go on

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5-6 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 791752551192