Help around the house and garden in Hammerdal, Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a 61 years old man with a much younger appearance and have a son 18 years of age who just came home after studying. I am vegetarian, my son not, but like I stated before its all possible. We mostly cook two separate meals and think nothing about it. Everyone should be able to make their own choices. Mine was because my wife had Cancer and could not eat meat any more and I decided to do the same. I am old school of thought so that's the way its going to be right now as I see it, for the rest of my life.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I love to cook and may things more, are a Mason and a Master Tiler, love gardening and and ,,, So if you bring some skills in any of these areas and want to know more about other areas,, let me know.
    Like I said in the prolog there are so many things one could do here or nothing just enjoying the nature and the bliss of being here in a place of no commerce. We can always go places and there is a lot to see in this grand nature and do.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for a positive, friendly, outgoing person/s that will be able to help when is needed, there is always a lot to do around here with the cats and dogs. There are outdoor activities if you want .
    In winter we can go skiing and summertime hiking or canoeing (can be hired locally) or fishing. In autumn we pick mushrooms and late summer berries that have to be taken care of , Our greenhouse needs to be rebuilt.
    I have buildings that are being cleared and rebuilt. There is always enough to keep busy here so one will never be bored and since my wife died of Cancer I am alone with my son and the "herd" but we live a good life in an old house with 1.3 acers of land, and have planted around 70 fruit trees about one and a half years ago. I have started to establish a pond in the middle of the land where there is going to be a waterfall, and one would be able to swim in that pond. It is also a great water source for the trees.


    That is only some of the plans that I want to do. Just to give you an idea of what we are about here. I love to cook and many things more, I am a mason and a Master Tiler, I also love gardening. So if you bring some skills in any of these areas and want to know more about other areas let me know. You can be female, male or couple or Its all the same just as long as you are earthbound and rooted within yourself there are many more things that I could write but think this will give you a clue to what we are and how life is here. We try to live close to clean food, air and water. The air up here is as soothing in summer as it is in winter.
    You can drink any running water in nature up here with absolutely no worries at all. There are many things here we take for granted that are not like "normal" anymore.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Always in to learn more especially Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own Domaine so to speak on the top of the house with a stunning view over the valley and the house area and to that there is a toilet of you own ,,Showers are there only 1 of on the base level and is shared. Like stated its an old house with good soul and need to be taken care of. If you want to go somewhere that can always be arranged if I know in advance ,, cause have sold the car of the wife and have only a transporter now.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 789287424615