Help our children practice English in Fatih, one of the oldest districts of Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 17 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.07.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    i travel mostly all the time due to my job. however, my wife is always at home in the evenings. my mother and sister are with us sometimes during the day when my wife going out for her job. our daughter arrives home from kindergarten at 16.00 in the afternoon. they are getting ready to go to sleep about 21.00 in the evening. we would be very happy if you could take care of our children between 16.00-20.00.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    our house is very close to the historical places of Istanbul due to its location. it is possible to walk to many places. i will help promote Istanbul's cultural and tourist attractions as much as I can.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    hello i am a flight attendant living in Istanbul. my wife is a professional photographer. we live in Fatih, one of the oldest districts of Istanbul. our house is 3 rooms 1 living room apartment and centrally located, ten minutes walk from transportation facilities such as tram metro bus. we have a six-year-old daughter and a 4-year-old son. we are looking for a girl who will take care of our children and support them with English.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Türkisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we can reserve a separate room for you for sleeping and relaxing. you won't have any problems with food. it will definitely be breakfast and dinner. we usually have lunch in the form of snacks. we can cook local meals together. we are open to suggestions.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    you can see the historic Istanbul city walls from the window of our house. historical places such as topkapi palace, hagia sophia, grand bazaar, blue mosque, spicy bazaar are 6-7 stops away by tram. the sea coast is a 25-minute walk away. many shopping centers can be walked to or reached by bus with a few stops. we can go together when we're not working.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 773139297852