Come and immerse yourself in a creative and alternative environment, discover ecological houses in the beautiful Aquitaine region, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 76 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    hye !
    I'm a single mom, Nathalie, 40 years old, I am a former nurse, newly graduated in carpentry.
    I'm living with my two sons, 9 and 5 years old.
    My husband start building our house, since march 2013. It's a octogonal low consumption house made with straw.
    We living in the house since 2018.
    We are in a beautiful part of france, with forests, rivers, castels. We are in an isolated and very beautiful countryside.
    I am passionate about nature and music (of all kinds). I am surrounded by a creative and alternative social network.

    hye!
    Je suis une maman célibataire, Nathalie, 40 ans, je suis une ancienne infirmière, nouvellement diplômée en menuiserie.
    Je vis avec mes deux fils de 9 et 5 ans.
    Mon mari a commencé à construire notre maison depuis mars 2013. C'est une maison octogonale basse consommation en paille.
    Nous vivons dans la maison depuis 2018.
    Nous sommes dans une belle partie de la France, avec des forêts, des rivières, des châteaux. Nous sommes dans une campagne isolée et très belle.
    Je suis passionné par la nature et la musique (de toutes sortes). Je suis entouré d'un réseau social créatif et alternatif.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I think the learning will be shared between you and us. But life is always rewarding when we share our experiences.
    You can experiment with woodworking. Country life. French or English (because I love to speak another language). Iranian Food (i'am half french half irani).

    We have many instruments at home. Including drums, guitars, bass. I play double bass. And we like to organize jam sessions with friends.

    If your heart tells you and people are available, you can discover a network of individuals
    which I will describe as sweet and rich.
    A shared garden located 400 meters away. It's time to harvest apples and make apple juice, 500m from the house.
    An associative and permaculture garden 17 kms away.
    Cnv workshops (non-violent communication, in french only), shamanic song workshop.
    circle songs.
    follow workshops with a stonemason
    Other sites in self-built and / or ecological houses.


    Je pense que l'apprentissage sera partagé entre vous et nous. Mais la vie est toujours gratifiante lorsque nous partageons nos expériences.
    Vous pouvez expérimenter le travail du bois. Vie à la campagne. Français ou anglais (parce que j'aime parler une autre langue). Cuisine iranienne (je suis moitié français moitié irani).

    Nous avons de nombreux instruments chez nous. Y compris batterie, guitares, basse. Je joue de la contrebasse. Et nous aimons organiser des jam sessions avec des amis.

    Si votre cœur vous le dit et que les gens sont disponibles, vous pouvez découvrir un réseau d'individus
    que je décrirai comme douce et riche.
    Un jardin commun situé à 400 mètres. Il est temps de récolter les pommes et de faire du jus de pomme, à 500m de la maison.
    Un jardin associatif et permaculturel à 17 kms.
    Ateliers CNV (communication non violente, en français uniquement), atelier chant chamanique.
    encercler les chansons.
    Autres sites dans des maisons auto-construites et / ou écologiques.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    There are a lot of small and medium things to do. Maybe you would find your desires in:

    In the house. A soldering iron railing. Paneling and wood wool insulation to be installed in a bedroom. A dressing room to make. A little mosaic to put in the bathroom. And probably a lot of other little things.

    But there is also the garden. There I am in the expansion of the parking lot. But I also started an earthworks for a pond. And thus finish the last basin of phyto purification. There would be shelter for firewood to be made. Wooden slats for the outline of the house.

    And of course plenty of other exterior fittings to be made. This is why good physical health would be a plus


    Il y a beaucoup de petites et moyennes choses à faire. Peut-être trouverez-vous vos envies dans:

    Dans la maison. Une balustrade en fer à souder. Lambris et isolation en laine de bois à installer dans une chambre. Un dressing à faire. Un peu de mosaïque à mettre dans la salle de bain. Et probablement beaucoup d'autres petites choses.

    Mais il y a aussi le jardin. Me voilà dans l'agrandissement du parking. Mais j'ai aussi commencé un terrassement pour un étang. Et terminez ainsi le dernier bassin de phyto purification. Il y aurait un abri pour fabriquer du bois de chauffage. Lattes en bois pour le contour de la maison.

    Et bien sûr de nombreux autres aménagements extérieurs à réaliser. C'est pourquoi une bonne santé physique serait un plus

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would be accommodated in the mobile home. Where there are 3 bedrooms and a kitchen. With electricity and water. The toilets are dry toilets.
    The shower (for now) and internet are at home.

    There are ingredients for breakfast and I cook a often midday meal . Il like to cook persian (iranian) food, Wok food and raw vegetables. I'm not that much on alchool.

    I sometimes like to keep a little privacy in the evening with my children.
    We are in the countryside. The surroundings are very hilly. There is no public transportation. We have a bicycle (to repair).
    5kms for the first trade. 25kms for larger stores


    Vous seriez hébergé dans le mobil-home. Où il y a 3 chambres et une cuisine. Avec électricité et eau. Les toilettes sont des toilettes sèches.
    La douche (pour l'instant) et internet sont à la maison.

    Il y a des ingrédients pour le petit-déjeuner et je cuisine souvent un repas de midi. Il aime cuisiner des plats persans (iraniens), des plats au wok et des crudités. Je ne suis pas tellement à l'école.

    J'aime parfois garder un peu d'intimité le soir avec mes enfants.
    Nous sommes à la campagne. Les environs sont très vallonnés. Il n'y a pas de transport public. Nous avons un vélo (à réparer).
    5kms pour le premier commerce. 25kms pour les grands magasins

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    here you can fish, hike, ride bike, swim in river,
    Watch and learn about trees, plants and birds
    there are a lot of castels, medieval places, caves, villages, to visit like "lascaux caves" "Domme" (the older village), canoe on the Dordogne river.

    or rest and enjoy to view and the climate.

    ici vous pouvez pêcher, marcher, faire du vélo, nager dans la rivière,
    Observez et découvrez les arbres, les plantes et les oiseaux
    il y a beaucoup de châteaux, de lieux médiévaux, de grottes, de villages, à visiter comme "grottes de lascaux" "Domme" (le plus vieux village), canoë sur la Dordogne.

    ou reposez-vous et profitez de la vue et du climat.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    i got a room free for your "office", and a good internet connexion j'ai une chambre gratuite pour votre "bureau" et une bonne connexion internet

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    we got a parking.Spae free for 1 big vehicule. and we can plug eletricty. nous avons eu un parking. Espace libre pour 1 grand véhicule. et nous pouvons brancher l'électricité.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    we loved animals. we have two cats. so your pet have to be nice with ats and with my 2 kids. We don't have fence. So becarful if your pet like to roam nous aimions les animaux. nous avons deux chats. donc votre animal doit être gentil avec les ats et avec mes 2 enfants. Nous n'avons pas de clôture. Alors faites attention à ce que votre animal aime errer

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3

the mobile home's living room
the mobile home single bedroom
the mobile home double bed room
view from the phyto-purification
exterior view of the mobile home terrace
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 755994148639