Help around the house and garden in Champoulet, France

  • Bisher 15 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 29 Apr. 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger



  • Beschreibung


    Hi! I offer a real french experience. I am living in the countryside in the middle of France in a really lovely area. Nature, farms of horses, forest, lakes...all this area is full of history, castles of Loira are close and a lot of small villages. Specially nice for relax, nature lovers and cycling.

    I am working most of the day and I need extra help with my house, garden and some projects I wanna build there.. as chicken house, painting fences, build a yoga place,renovate second building...etc

    I offer free acommodation and breakfast. We can exchange lenguages, as I speak english, french and spanish.

    About transport, is hard to move in this area, but I can drive you somewhere when needed. Paris is just 1.5h by train, Auxerre, Bourges, Orleans..1h driving. In the house you have bike and kayak available... Supermarket is just 15' cycling from the house. I just accept people who stays max 7 days.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will live the authentic french countryside, going to winery fields, visiting Loira river and some castles. Mostly you will enjoy the nature of this area, one of the better oaks forest in Europe.

    You will have private room in the House with free internet, of course you can use the kitchen and bbq. For some help I will provide as well breakfast. And we will do some barbacues with cheese and wine.

  • Arbeit


    I will be very flexible with the working hours, you decide. I just need some help around the house and it will depend of the project going on but probably with 2-3hours per day will be enough.

    I just need people with passion for nature, than want to enjoy calm and beauty place. Better with some skills in the garden or DIY.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I would like to share any language exchange

  • Unterkunft


    Private Room in my House with all furniture you can need.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    As i have said, you need to love nature to enjoy this area. In your free time you can do some trekking, kayak, bike, read on the hamac, going to visit small villages ..

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    My internet is working good and I had some friends working in remote from the house, so is working good!

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There are place for tents and possibility of one car or small caravan in the garden.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Pets are welcome under your total responsability

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 746855175322

Feedback (1)

Weitere Bilder