Help with general maintenance on an almond farm in Andalucia, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 82 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Bernard 72 years old,my wife Pam 68 years old We have 3 dogs and 2 ducks.We live on a15 acre almond farm a local farmer sees to the land and trees.We are totally solar with our own water.We are looking for people to help with General maintainance nothing that needs great skill but enthusiasm.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live on a totally eco friendly almond farm near a very Spanish village.There are lots of cultural sites in the area. This is a beautiful part of the world and you can spend time exploring the different areas

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My husband and I are now getting on in years.We need help with General maintenance and cleaning.There is nothing that needs any technical skill.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Semi detach property 1 twin1 double rooms 1 shower room lounge,kitchen/diner T.V.Food would be supplied for self catering breakfast and lunch, ie bread,cereals,eggs,cold meats, butter,milk,tea,coffee, fruit salad unless vegetarian diet will be accommodated for.Simple home cooked evening meal will be provided,which you can eat in your own property.Smoking is allowed on the terrace not in the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The village is 5 min drive away we have a vehicle available free of charge as long as the person driving is over 25 years old and as had a European driving licence for 2 years.We will be willing to drive people around on occasionally.There are lots of local sights to see Negretin Lake,Castril Gorge historic town of Gaudix and Baza. 45 min from Alambra palace in the historic city of Granada.Far too many to mention.There is a pool in the village,open from June,July and August.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3/5hours, 5 days

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 738332339974