Help build a dream, live together in harmony with nature and learn how to grow food without chemicals or pesticides in Satao, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Bisher 113 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.04.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, we are two portuguese families, Xana and Paulo, Ari (7 years old), Rio (4 years old) and Litos and Marta, Manu (7 years old)living in a eco-village that cover 44 hectares with more 17 grown-ups and 18 children. Each of us occupy a part of the land where we build our homes and tent to our gardens.
    We were working a lot of years, picking fruit in Danemark and France, to make the money to buy a land to build a dream and living together in harmony with nature and building our homes by eco-building.

    So this year we try something new we planted 1 hectare of physalis, the super fruit. Watching the plantation grow, we realize that we need people to weeding rigth now, and we need people to help us pick the fruit in august, September and October. we also need help for taking care of organic garden and collect wood for winter time.

    we provide a nice place with shadow for tents and caravans near the river, nice kicthen and compost toilet, we like too cook good and healthy food. Playing music and singin and have good time with everyone in harmony and respect with us our kids and the rest of people living here.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our methodologies for our lives is living in a simple way ,connected with mother earth and respect her.
    Here people can learn about some bio-dynamic, growing a garden, without chemicals or pesticides, learn about this super fruit "PHYSALIS".
    Here its a beutifull inspiration of eco-building, because each house its diferent, and diferent techniques.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    weeding , picking fruit, garden, collect wood for winter time.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We are making a very beautiful place down of 4 big oaks we provide a nice place with shadow near the river , where we gonna puting tents and if you need sleeping bags we can provide too, and if you come with yor caravans you also can park there. We Provide, compost toilet. And solar showers and very nice kicthen.

    We provide a very nice and clean kitchen, we cook breakfast, lunch and dinner, and we eat together with our families, we like too cook vegetarian healthy food. But if someone wants to share with us and help with meals mission we appreciate a lot. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.3)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.7)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 716754486213