1 / 5

Help with renovations of our farm house near Reims, France

  • Bisher 18 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 20 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, join us in renovating a house and barns 30mn drive or train from Reims. We have a dog, chickens and a garden and are keen to share with fellow travelers, people who are curious to see our choice of life and help us move on with the project. Looking preferably for flexible workawayers who are up for shifting furniture, painting, demolition, rubble shifting, sanding or gardening depending on when they come and obviously happy to help around the skills you bring!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The house is in a region steeped in history and Bertrand is a fervant historian so you can exchange with him on that! I love food so go to markets and cook a lot! The house is in a tiny hamlet in a rural area. Closest town is Fismes where there is a train to Reims which takes 20mn. Soissons and Laon are 30mn drive and there are great hikes.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    At the moment we are clear the garden of rubble so lots of lifting, clearing and gardening. There will soon be a bathroom project and painting too.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There are several unrestored rooms in the house and barns so it is more like camping. We have military bedcamps, matresses, and tents if outside is more fun. Mostly aiming at the summer for now so it shouldn't get too cold but obviously there is bedding and duvets provided. There is only one bathroom in the house so it is a squash but it works!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dogs only

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 699989517894

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gardening and language exchange in the Cevennes National Park, South of France, near Nimes
Learn French, explore Dordogne region and help us to build the cabin in Domme, France