Help me with household chores and language exchange in La Serena, Chile

Country

Chile

Bisher 18 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1074

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Juan Pablo, I'm 33 years old and I work a lot but I have a flexible schedule. I live alone in a small apartment on the beach and I am looking for someone to help me with household chores, cleanliness and to teach me recipes (from healthy food) of their country of origin. It can also be someone who teaches me photography or some language (I am currently practicing my English). The hours will be very flexible, if you help me with the housework will be 2 hours of work a day in the morning, taking all the rest of the day. If you teach me photography can be 3 classes a week of 1 hour. And if you teach me English, you can be even more flexible. The schedule is from Monday to Friday, having the weekend free.
    My apartment is located on the beach in the city of La Serena, a comfortable place to live, do sports, tourism and many activities such as surfing, kayaking, or other associated with the beach. I have a private room. I buy the food and you cook.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In cultural exchange I can offer guided tours to the city, museums, Elqui valley, flowery desert, island ladies. La Serena is the second oldest city of Chile, reason why it has much history of the colonization of Spain. It is also home to several indigenous cultures, making it immensely interesting. It also has attractive places for adventure tourism, both in the sea and in the mountains (trekking, climbing)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Domestic help, 2 hours a day to do toilet in the apartment and cook lunch.
    Photography classes, 3 classes per week of 1 hour each class.
    Help with language, permanent communication in the times that we are together, only speak English and have patience to start.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The accommodation consists of a private room where you will have food (you must cook), with keys to enter and leave the apartment whenever you want.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I tend to do couchsurfing, so I am accustomed to receiving foreigners with very good experiences.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 696275614526