1 / 3
aktualisiert  

Come and help our two year-old daughter improve her English in İstanbul, Turkey

  • Türkei
  • Bisher 55 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 31.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello.My name is Deniz,30 years old.My husband's name is Emre,36 years old.We are a young couple with one kid who is looking for a volunteer(female, min.20 and max. 35 years old,talkative, patient with children, nonsmoker). We both are secondary school teachers that mainly work from monday to friday.The main reason why i want to have a workaway experience is to improve my daughter's English. She is over 2 years old.She is not a spoilt child.She likes playing games,singing and dancing. She is very open to learn. Our English level is currently beginner. So i am looking for a volunteer who can have conservation and play games with my daughter. We can try for one week at first and then if weare both are satisfied , we can go for longer.If you are interested,Please don't hesitate to contact me.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can teach you about Turkish culture,food and traditions.We can also give you tips about places to visit and things to do and eat in İstanbul.You will experience the town as a local.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am expecting from the volunteer to spend 4-5 hours a day playing games with my daughter to teach her English. My mother in law will be at home during weekdays. So she will take care of my daughter, too. Also i need the volunteer to cooperate in the house maintainance( just keeping around clean and tidy) .The volunteer will have 2 days off per week (we can discuss about daily schedule together but probably you will be off on the weekends).

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Türkisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The volunteer will have shared room and bathroom.She will also have access to the kitchen and to the washing machine.She is welcome to share our food.We follow a omnivours diet so if your diet is different,you are welcome to provide your own food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is located in the European side of the city and it is connected to central of İstanbul by bus and metrobus( around 2 hours away from the central and touristical points of İstanbul).You will find supermarket,pharmacy,hospital in the area,seaside and park are ten min.away by bus.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 694375692988

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Native English and Arabic speakers welcome to be with my children in Hatay, Turkey
Shall we learn different languages? Help in me and enjoy the culture here in Denizli, Türkiye