Help with practicing English and spending time with our daughter while exploring our culture in Kadikoy, Turkey

  • Bisher 58 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4. We need support for our 10-year-old daughter and our 1-year-old dog son. Our daughter needs to practice her English and have a fun time to socialize. That's why we prefer educators who have language teaching skills and experience, or who have worked with children and know how to teach with different methods. Our second need is for our son to be able to take him out twice a day, but our first priority is for our daughter to learn English with games. I'm a user experience designer. I work from home. There is someone who works with us every day until noon and provides support at home. Your cleaning and food will always be ready at room. We can give you a room and a toilet, unfortunately the bathroom is shared. You can have your meals with us every day. Our urgent and very important need is for our daughter to be able to practice English at A1-A2 level and learn by playing games and socializing with you. He won't speak English to you at first, because he thinks he can't speak it. This is the main reason why we look for someone who knows teaching models and working with children. If you are good with children, know fun teaching techniques and are not bothered by dogs, you can stay with us as long as you want.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn street culture and participate in street festivals in Moda, the most enjoyable district of Istanbul. You can explore the coastal neighborhood by bike. It is a historical neighborhood, there are constantly cultural and artistic events around. You can try delicious street food and shop in historical bazaars.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We also have a son, all you have to do is take him out twice when you are not busy with our daughter, and I will meet that need while you are working with our daughter. The priority is our daughter's learning and practical needs.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Türkisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We can teach you Turkish culture, Turkish history and Turkish. We can also tour with you.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    It has its own room and toilet with bed, desk and closet. You can make your own meal using the ingredients at home or you can join us. The kitchen is always open. You will also have a special bike for you to discover Moda neighbourhood .

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your spare time, you can wander the historical and cultural streets. You can read a book in the library on the historical pier, go jogging or cycling on the coastal road, and shop for souvenirs at the historical bazaar. Eating, drinking and art activities are intense in our neighborhood. You can experience new tastes or watch a performance.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I can host digital nomads and I work in a digital space. I'm a user experience designer. I work from home. You will have your own room and internet connection. The room will be cleaned and your meals will always be ready in the kitchen. Since our daughter is at school, it will be enough for you to practice English games after 16:30 after school leaves.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day of 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 666846555457

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Farm in Gazipaşa, Antalya, Turkey
Stay with a family in a town of Burdur city, Turkey