Help our small family with the daily tasks in Schwäbisch Gmünd, Germany

Country

Deutschland

aktualisiert  

Bisher 10 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi,
    we are a family of three: Ina (44), Marc (41) and Rio (6).
    We travel a lot and we want to give back the hospitality we experienced of so many nice people.
    If we don´t travel we live in our house with a big garden in the south of Germany.
    Just behind our house there is forest and meadow but you can walk to our small citycenter within 20 minutes. The cities Stuttgart, Ulm and Tübingen can be reached within an hour or two.
    We like to go on small hikes, go to the public swimming pool or a small lake, meet friends and explore the area with our van.
    Marc is a graphic designer for textile printing since many years. His hobby is to cook, he always has a list with new recepies to try. He is also interested in future technology.
    Ina loves gardening and cares for many beds full of perennials and ornamental grasses, we also grow some vegetables and berries. There are also some pets: rabbits, a cat and sometimes foster dogs.
    Rio is shy in the beginning, but he adopts quickly to new people/ situations. We would be happy, if he learns some English while playing with our volunteers.
    For our workawayers we provide a private room, the bathroom is shared with us. If it comes to food you can help yourself in our kitchen and use the food from our pantry or we discuss who wants to cook and we eat together. You can use our bicycle. We are happy to show you around and do some daytrips together on the afternoons/ weekends.
    Sometimes we need help with bringing our boy to school, sports or friends or just to the playground.
    We also need help in our garden: mowing the lawn, cutting hedges (hard work), weeding, preparing the compost and so on. General maintenance/ cleaning in the house is also welcome.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can share our way of living and we are very interested in yours.
    After work there is enough time to explore the area. We are happy to show you around and do some daytrips together on the afternoons/ weekends.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Gardening, preparing lunch and/ or dinner, childcare, help around the house, general maintenance

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Indonesian: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We would like to improve our English skills. We can help you to learn German.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    private room, shared bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    in your freetime you can relax in our garden, explore our nice citycenter, visit famous cities (Heidelberg, Munich, Stuttgart) by train, go hiking

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    good wifi provided.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    a small van can be parked onsite.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Needs to be discussed.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 658165594748