1 / 4
new host  

Help a friendly family with daily activities and explore Les Franqueses, Spain

  • Bisher 21 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 18 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! I am Isa, a 39-year-old single-mother, born in Barcelona. My children are Aya, 6, Habib, 4, and Amin, 2 years old. We are a very loving family, very open-minded and will make you feel at home. I am in a moment of very powerful personal growth, while resuming my business as a graphic designer and with new ventures in mind. Even so, my main task is that of a mother and this is a priority for me: to be able to give my children the attention they deserve, help them manage their emotions, teach them to be good people, to communicate well, offer them all my knowledge and help to Let them follow their own paths.

    Need help doing some diy and support me in the basic tasks of the home and the children... Most of all looking for a nice cultural exchange and enjoy each other company!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I speak Spanish, Catalan and English, so I can help you perfect my native languages, Spanish and Catalan. If you are studying something related to graphic design, web development or marketing, I can help you with this. You will be part of our family as one more, and I invite you to spend good times with us enjoying the theater, the beach/pool...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Some DIY.. also supporting me in the basic tasks of a home (taking care of the children, playing with them, doing the washing machines, cooking, cleaning). For example: while I cook you can be playing with the children. Maybe you feel like cooking, and I can be the one playing with them. Aya is learning to read and write, and I would like to dedicate time to sit with her for a while every day about 30 minutes to read stories, write, draw... Habib needs a lot of attention, he likes to build Legos, learn about animals and Amin alone He wants to repeat everything his brother does. If you know how to drive it would be great, so on some occasions you could take them or pick them up from school in case I have to work or need a break. (although there is also the possibility of going by bus). My children speak Spanish, but I would love for them to learn English or Arabic (depending on your native language)...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Me encantaría perfeccionar mi inglés o retomar el Francés, también profundizar el Árabe o Darija

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have recently moved to a 3-bedroom apartment. It is a neighborhood of working people, right in front of the train station, so it is very convenient to go to Barcelona center (30 minutes by train) or any other destination. Aya finally has her dream room in pink, and the little ones sleep together in the third room. Temporarily while you are in our house, the little ones could sleep with me and you would occupy their room. We also have a bathroom, a living room to rest, the dining room with a small table to eat, the kitchen and gallery. We live in the attic so there is a lot of light and it is great.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live right in front of the station and just 30 minutes from downtown Barcelona, ​​so you have a thousand things to see and do. And if you like nature, perfect! Because right on the edge of my town we can enter small forests and paths through the fields, we are surrounded by mountains. You can also enjoy the beautiful local festivals that begin with the good weather and live the traditions of the place.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Tengo buena conexión ya que yo también trabajo desde casa. Si fuera necesario podríamos poner otra mesa para que pudieras trabajar desde la habitación

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Yo no tengo un parking privado pero pueden aparcar cerca en la calle

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 655451648784

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Spend time with our daughter and learn about life of a Spanish family in Agüimes
Help with vegetables garden, house and daily life in Galicia, Spain