Help with a property and veggie garden,construction project in our home in Andalucia, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 51 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.07.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, my wife Esthe is a nurse and I am a 55 years old carpenter and photographer,have 3 son, living their life already.For the latest year I have been working on films set decoration and construction, and at this point we are moving to Cadiz to live a more relax life!!!

    Looking for to have the veggie garden running,and a little workshop where i can make sculptures. And in general to enjoy a slow life. My wife is a friendly happy person that,like my,is looking forward to share our life with nice, good spirit people.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zahora is beautiful spot in the southern coast of Spain, the beaches are 5 minute from the house, to get to then, you have to take a nice walk among trees and nature. Cape Trafalgar is a 20 minutes walk far from the house.

    I will teach what i know about carpentry, and of course I am willing to learn to. Nearby there are several picturesque, old looking and full of live villages. It's easy to get involved in the southern sunny life. People here are really friendly.
    There are two airports that are at about 1 hour drive from the house.1 is Jerez de la Frontera and the other is Gibraltar.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am building two houses in Zahora, Barbate, Cádiz, South of Spain. Now after the plaster have finish there is still work to do. An important part is going to be exterior carpentry ( i am carpenter) some fences to put, some gardening, and star a veggie garden!!

    Our next projects are, to built a couple of porch, to make 20 metres of fences to separate one house from the other, to finish the decoration of the little house and to start the veggies garden.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The helper will have a bedroom with its on bathroom, in our house

    We will share the kitchen. We can share the cooking or you make your food, as you wish.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you like outside life, talk with people, going to the beach, walk along the coast, visit one of the oldest city of europe(Cadiz is 45 kms far) test nice andalucian food, you would love Zahora!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

from the house
cape trafalgar
the way to the beach

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 581279744579