Hilfe gebraucht auf den Trüffelfeldern, mit Gartenarbeit und Kinderbetreuung in der Nähe von Auch, Südfrankreich

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 68 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.05.2021

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I'm Rob I have 3 great kids Harry Laurie & Megan
    There Ages are 8,6,3, and we have a dog named waltzy, pics attached.

    We moved to south west france from london 3 years ago
    to give our children a more outdoor lifestyle, and a second language
    Which they now have after 3 years
    We also brought a building which was a total wreck
    To renovate into a nice family home, i have about a
    6 months work left till its completed.
    Most of the Renovation work, iv done myself with help from my
    french neighbour serge, who is a farmer and quite a good
    plumber and tractor driver.

    Next door to this renovation project is grandpa's house
    and to the right of the renovation is a 2 bed apartment
    were my father and mother live and travel from as a base.
    The kids and I live in a 3 bedroom apartment untill the renovation is complete
    lots of properties, seems confusing but it all makes sense.
    We are looking for workaways to help out with the kids,
    a little cooking, some gardening, and pool maintenance in summer
    and a bit of building work with the renovation.
    but mostly my reasons to host, is for my children
    and I to meet new people who are interesting and fun and
    hopefully we can all share our experiences in the evening
    round the pool with dinner and a glass of wine.


    Come join us, do a little weeding, / childcare / cooking, be yourself and have a great time and come and laugh with all of us and the dog thats what travelling is all about.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As I said above, grandpa could do with help
    with the truffle trees and some gardening, I could
    do with help with some building cooking and some childcare.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Would be the spare bedroom in the apartment or a large room in grandpas house, when theres no guests staying.

    The apartment is a 3 bedroom apartment, views to the mountains, lots of countryside, a pool in the summer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The French Gers department is located in the heart of the Midi-Pyrenees region, south of the Lot-et-Garonne department of Aquitaine and to the north of Haute-Garonne and the Hautes-Pyrenees.

    The population density in the Gers is very low and the quality of life is very high - in part, the locals will tell you, due to the high standard and reputation of the local produce, including foie gras and local cheeses.

    Gers is an attractive department to explore, above all for the quiet countryside, the many small attractive villages - in particular to the north and east of the department - and of course the local cuisine (foie gras, confit de canard, cheeses, armagnac...).


    Toulouse 1 hour, mountains 1.20 in car
    auch capital of gers is 15 mins away
    2 cars always avalible.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 577198124558