Building cabins and skate ramps in the woods near a cool surf spot, topocalma

Country

Chile

aktualisiert  

Bisher 39 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello i'm Nico im 28 years old, i'm building a project with cabins Made of containers in the middle of the Woods , near a cool surfspot and Many beautiful landscapes. I like this project to focus on permaculture and being in harmóny with the enviorment looking for proactive teamworkers to help me in the different tasks I face daily, such as choppin wood, cuttin trees, building, and slowly creating a garden to improve the soil and some concrete skate ramps to have fun when there are no waves

    Years ago i used to travel and did a lot of workaway so i always wanted to be a host at some point when i returned to my homeland and create my own project with an artistic and fun vision from all the inspiration i had when traveling and keep sharing and meeting great spirits and travelers.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can benefit by being surrounded by Nature and animals in the middle of trees and being far away from the noise and city ....
    if You like Surfing or just chillin in the océan You can go on your free time to explore the nearby beaches.
    also we can go together if you want to surf.
    I speak fluid English and spanish

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    need helping cutting and choppin trees, with Axe and chainsaw, also construction and building , which means cuttin wood, screwing , welding , etc ,making skate ramps and so on.

    This is a chill and relaxed place SO if You look for a party party Town You need to look somewhere else...
    I like drinking beers or smoke and have a good laugh as long as i can be ok to get up early and work the next day :)
    during the afternoon i like to chill out and watch the sun disappear between the trees and océan and make a a little fire or barbecue to relax .


    you can read , relax and take time for yourself in your free time since we are gonna be working between 4 or 5 hours

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A private container

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If You would like to come i prefer that we talk and organize a few months before your arrival to organize My calendar and make everyting smooth.

    As i said before we are near from good surfspots and different beaches with decent waves most of they year, also lagoons and other Nice spots

    Also im an artist
    so if you like painting , music or reading you are more than welcome and we will totally get along.
    Im always trying to find something new to entertain myself and i think if you like all the description you will fit well :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    its fine as long as they are friendly because i have a cat also and you have too take good care of them by watching them and feeding them and cleaning them

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week -food


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 574412881842