Help out ur family lodge in a beautiful village called Neltume, Chile

  • Chile
  • Bisher 11 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 26.06.2022

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Marcelo and i'm owner of the lodge which placed in one of the most beautiful areas in the South of Chile - Neltume village. It is a family enterprise where each piece is very important. We want to improve our business and help is always welcome.

    Here you can find many activities: waterfalls, mountains river, vulcanos. We have a bicycle which you can use, and i will show for you all tracking trails. Also we like wine and are welcome to share it with us.

    Hola, mi nombre es Marcelo y junto con mi madre tenemos este pequeno hostal muy cerca de la reserva de Huilo Huilo, al sur de Chile en la region de los rios.

    Nuestro alojamiento se encuentra en un pequeno poblado llamado Neltume, aca podras conocer cascadas, rios, lagos, volcanes y muchos otros lugares hermosos.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The richness of both floristic and landscape are the main characteristics of the place, it is the cultural exchange we can offer. If you want to learn Spanish we can also help;)

    La riqueza tanto floristica como de paisajes son las principales características del lugar, es el intercambio cultural que podemos ofrecer. Si deseas aprender español también podemos ayudar ;)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Currently we are looking for help with main projects:

    From June to December:
    -Help my mother with cleaning rooms, work with our customers. You have to speak Spanish, because half of visitors are Chileans, and also my mom can't speak English at all.

    And for this kind of help you don't need to know Spanish:
    - Website Translator
    - Advertising with Google analytics
    - Photography, video, editing, advertising videos
    - Gardening Jobs
    - Artistic Skills such as singing, musicians, wizard, dance, event entertainment

    So, if you are couple, one of you shall speak Spanish:)

    - Traductor sitio web
    - Publicidad con Google analytics
    - Fotografía, video, edición, vídeos publicitarios
    - Labores de jardinería
    - Habilidades Artísticas como cantar, músicos, mago, baile, entretenimiento para evento

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    It is similar to a small hotel (hostel) with rooms that have shower and private bath, electric heating. The room has 2 beds so it could happen that you share room (you will be warned with time if that is necessary)
    It is not allowed to drink alcohol inside the rooms or smoke.
    Included breakfast only

    Es similar a un pequeño hotel (hostal) con habitaciones que tienen ducha y baño privados, calefacción eléctrica. La habitación posee 2 camas por lo que podría llegar a suceder que compartas habitación (se te avisará con tiempo si es que así fuese necesario)
    No está permitido ingerir alcohol al interior de las habitaciones ni fumar.
    Incluido solo el desayuno

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 523833247994

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Help needed in a new hostel/refugio in the mountains of Farellones, Chile
Camping 100% sustainable, in Cucao, Chiloé, Chile