aktualisiert  

Helping me with painting, cleaning and repairing in Altea, Spain

  • Bisher 280 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 25 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi my name is Tamara 🤗. And i am repairing my family's house with the help of workawayers, there is still many things to do and repair. I will need people to help me cleaning, repairing stuff, painting and other stuff.. I can't do all by myself and I also love to have company around. I will prefer to have someone who it's around my age (30) quiet but in the same time like enjoy and party. I extremely love music, special electronic i play piano, and i am Dj, so music it's always around me. I love to cook and the others workawayer where happy with the meals I was cooking for them! So I guess I am good chef ✌️😎. The house is extremely beautiful and quiet located in Altea (Alicante). I also have a funny beach car (mini moke) so we can go to the beach or do some excursion and many other plans.


    Please don't text me if you can't stay long term, you don't have the skills or you are out of the dates. 🙏

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In this village you will enjoy the beautiful nature we have around and learn about our Spanish cluture.
    If you are interested to learn Spanish we can talk in Spanish all the time so that will help you.
    Also if you are a creative person and with nice ideas for the house I will be happy to hear your ideas.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I will need help with general mantinence ( cleaning, watering plants, repairing, cleaning the pool)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Czech: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Catalan: Gute Kenntnisse
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Because you will be living there for a while I will give you a full beautiful apartment ( if you are couple) with a double room, kitchen, bathroom. I need two people for the job so if you are not a couple you will have to share this apartment (with your own double room) with other workawayer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Altea it's a really touristic place so there is a lot to see and do, it's just 8 km away from Benidorm witch is a big city, also you have close Calpe and in both city's have send beaches and in Benidorm you can find Terra Mítica, Acualandia and Mundomar.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 515248737118

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Help us create a beautiful, environmentally positive place to live near Malaga, Spain
Join our nature-loving family and help with small renovation projects and gardening on our farm in Cantabria, Spain