Hilf einer Familie mit Kindern in der Nähe von Kopenhagen in Dänemark

Country

Dänemark

Bisher 447 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi WA

    We are a couple with 3 children who live near the city of Copenhagen and close to the airport of Copenhagen.
    We would like help with our children (3, 7 and 10 years old) and with the house, eg. cleaning, laundry, cooking, ironing, etc.

    Please include your experience with House keeping if you choose to apply to become our future workawayer.

    As well we need some help with our garden during Spring, Summer and Autumn. It is simple gardening work but if you know something about gardening work it is an advantage.

    We can accomodate 1 workawayer. We prefer that you can stay long term - up to 1 year - and we expect that you like children and enjoy spending time with them. We highly appreciate your experience with children and that you have spent time with children before.

    Please include your experience with children if you would like to become our workawayer.

    Workawayers who stay with us Can have a paid job alongside doing workaway.
    Therefore we do not accept workawayers who Can only stay 1 month while waiting for the working holiday visa to be processed.

    Of course we appreciate your fairly high level of energy that you are more than welcome to put into the tasks you are performing.

    We prefer that you are more than 24 years old, mature and have a basic educational level and have obtained some experience in life.
    As well, we expect that you are responsible and organised and you keep yourself and your surroundings clean.

    You like and are able to carry out various work tasks and have tried different tasks already. You are flexible and easy going and happy to give an extra hand if needed. You do not smoke and you are happy to live in a clean environment.

    Sometimes helping/working hours are flexible and sometimes working hours are fixed.

    We offer a healthy diet and a bicycle for use. You have to be able to ride a bicycle.

    We are looking forward to hearing from you.

    Best regards
    Heidi & Mik

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Live with a Danish family. We want you to feel good and have a good time with us. We are experienced travellers who know all about being away. The mother in the family has done workaway in Australia, Equador and visited 40 countries. The father in the family has lived and worked in Iceland and travelled to several countries.
    Doing a Danish language course is possible in Copenhagen if you like. Also we live close to Øresund and Sneglen (profile photo) where it is possible to go for a swim with the father of the family. - Summer and Winter.. ;)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Garden: maintain the garden when needed, cut the lawn, pick weed, etc.
    Children: look after children, make their packed lunch
    House: cleaning, cooking, laundry, ironing

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Icelandic: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own room and shared bathroom

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Borrow a bike from us and visit all nice attractions in Copenhagen. You can experience winter swimming in the nearby ocean with the father in the family. You can go to visit Sweden as we are close to the bridge to Sweden. We have a large nature park within walking distance where bird watching is a possibility. We are located close to the beach where eg. surfing, kite surfing and kayakking are very common. Read books on the Garden Terrace etc.
    We are located close to busses, trains and the metro so it is easy to get around from here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 453191312263