Familie in der Nähe von Dalby (Queensland/Australien): Hilfe mit Kinderbetreuung und Gartenarbeit gebraucht

Country

Australien

Bisher 53 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    21.10.2019

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi!! We are a outgoing fun family. My name is Jamie and my husbands name is Will. We have four children. Amber who is currently away at school. Tyler and Jake who are home schooled and a darling little 1 year old girl named Piper!

    Our boys race motocross which is a very fun part of our lives and takes us all over the place. Amber loves to play guitar and sing. And Piper is into it all. We are positive and upbeat and look forward to meeting new people!

    We live in Highfields QLD. (Near Toowoomba) We live just a couple minute walk from the swimming pool, library, rec centre, and gym. A very nice, quite, area with plenty of options.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    HELLO!! I am looking for someone to help homeschool two boys. Its a very easy curriculum supplied by the Brisbane School of distance education. Its very rewarding and doesn't take up to much time during the day. Also just needing an extra hand around the house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room with queen bed and a shared bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a lot to offer in Toowoomba Qld as well as the suburb we live in. Brisbane is a little over an hour away. Very vibrant area.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

This is the feedlot.
Cattle at a waterhole on our property
Cottage - accommodation
Swimming at our local pool
Tyler on his motorbike
Recent photo of the kids. Amber is the oldest - she loves guitar and sports. Tyler and Jake - they love motocross and sports. And Piper - she love to keep up!
Our littlest - Piper.
Will (Dad) and kiddos traveling in Nashville Tennessee USA - last year.
Me (Jamie) and the kids a few years ago in their homemade tie died shirts.
This is our house.
Jake with one of his race bikes
Tyler, Jake, and Piper - doing the morning chores.
Tyler our 10 year old. Mixing some milk for the baby calves.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 447586483642