Hilfe mit Permakulturgärten und innovativem Bau in Valla gesucht, Australien

Country

Australien

Bisher 67 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.04.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello and greetings, yes happy to provide any information to would be travellers, what we are offering here is a healthy living experience in the form of contributing towards building a small environmental ecological lifestyle habitat. I'm an experienced and qualified master builder and my partner is a successful artist, were looking for a either a good man who would like to obtain broader greener building skills or in fact a couple who could or may contribute in a broader sense. What were offering here is a compact self contained dwelling to stay in thats private and safe and of course from us you would be made to feel very welcome. You will need to be to a certain degree self responsible in your actions on and around this environment especially in terms of the building project itself, I mention this because this is Australia and an active [not dangerous] natural environment. Were looking for genuine friendly folk who have willingness and a calm approach and yes you may need some form of transport if your wishing to get out and about. We live in the district of Valla and have mountains for a backdrop and can hear the waves of the Pacific Ocean on a clear night, Valla is almost exactly mid way between Brisbane and Sydney that total distance being a thousand kilometres. Valla is rural and green and a beautiful place and we have I believe are the best beaches in the world but perhaps I'm a little biased, we lie only a couple of kilometres inland from the East Coast and the big blue Ocean. The Pacific Highway running parallel to the coast giving easy access to several large service centres with cinema's etc etc. Of course in our corresponding we can provide ample images of what its like here and what is happening and our own profiles etc etc. Any arrangement we make with possible good folks is subject to a workable common understanding, we will respect your wishes and we will do our best to see you happy settled and hassle free.

    We are green orientated folk and favour Mother Earth in all her creation.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Person or persons helping with constructing innovative building structure and or in Permaculture type gardens and in other many possible and reasonable ways, person's who may contribute are not bound in a particular role, we also would like to know about you and learn from you as a meaningful exchange and for the whole experience to be interactive and creative with a good heart.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    As described above Self contained cabin arrangement that is separate from main buildings and is both safe and private, we would like the space to be respected and kept reasonably tidy and we would do our best to see you taken care of and not left wanting, images of the cabin etc can be provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Hopefully I might have mentioned sufficient above, however we have fabulous National Parks, Big rivers, interesting local markets, lots of live music and the list goes on, we are locals and know this beautiful area fairly well.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 to 5 hours a day, 4 days a week.


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 422311745223