Hilf mit Gartenarbeit und Instandhaltungsarbeiten in Lyttelton, Neuseeland

Country

Neuseeland

Bisher 143 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single mother, who is busy with life, full time work, and the important job of raising my 2 great kids and menagerie, including 2 dogs, and a tolerant cat! No time to take care of my rambling garden, and my cottage which is needing some attention! Our family is well--travelled and we love meeting people from all over the world.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am lucky to live in beautiful Banks Peninsula, in the funky Port town of Lyttelton. I have lived here for 19 years and love the sense of community. I can introduce you to the area and the surrounding town of Christchurch, which is flourishing following the devastating earthquakes of 2011. I share our small historical cottage with my 2 teenagers, aged 15 and 17 years, 2 dogs, and a cat. I work outside of Lyttelton, but previously owned a local restaurant and still am a passionate cook, and like learning about other cuisines. You would be very welcome to take my board out for a paddle in the harbour, or simply sit on our deck and enjoy the incredible views.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have a large rather unruly garden that needs attention, plus housework and some small maintenance/building jobs. I also have 2 beautiful dogs that love walks!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a separate sleepout at the bottom of the garden with a very comfortable Queen size bed. You will need to come up to the cottage to share our bathroom, kitchen and living areas.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Explore the banks peninsula area, the Christchurch city area or North Canterbury, where you will find an array of interesting activities, including world class vineyards. We have a great public bus system from Lyttelton which is an easy ride into the heart of Christchurch. During the summer months we have lovely beaches that you can walk to, and some fabulous walks just on our back doorstep. During winter you can take to the slopes, an easy 1 1/2 hour drive, or enjoy the local scene.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 394819539359