Help renovating our little house and be our guest in Mareuil, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 14 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.10.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    177

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi , we are a young french/english couple with one child, living in the beautiful Dordogne.
    We bought a modest house to renovate in a quite and peacefull village in the south west of France.
    We have 2 dogs and some goldfish in our pond.
    We like meeting new people and enjoyng simple things of life.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am not going to say that we have loads to offer, but here is what we have :
    We speak both English and French.
    you could learn plastering (my boyfriend is a plasterer).
    Our area is in the country side, however it is a beautiful place with many things to do, especially in the summer, going to some lakes ( activities such as wakeboarding, canoing, paddleboarding, swimming, etc.. ) , visiting beautiful villages and châteaux, tasting the delicious local food of the Perigord, or just simply relaxing, meeting new people, enjoying a drink in our local english pub around the swimming pool...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Everything needs to be done in our little house... electrics, plumbing, tiling, plastering, painting etc....
    So, If you have any experience in building, carpentry, tiling, plastering, decorating or anything to do with renovating properties that would be amazing !

    Our garden is very small but it could also do with some work too, weeding, and general tidying to make it look nicer

    Any help would be apreciated !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in the same house we are actually renovating, and we can offer a small bedroom that is already renovated in our house. You will use our house as if it was yours.
    We will cook dinner on the evenings and you can cook for yourselves during the day, as we will be at work.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are inbetween Perigueux et Angouleme, about 35 minutes away from both.
    Our village has all amenities in 1 minute walking distance. ( market , tabac, bakery, pharmacy, butcher, bars, english pub, restaurants, etc ... )
    We can take you to visit some places on the week ends ( lacs, villages, chateau, etc...)
    Couple are welcome.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 393596943777