Help around the home and with English in İzmir, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 95 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, We are a friendly, open-minded and hospitable family. We like to meet new people and be friends with them forever. We are a family of 4. I know English well but others not. But they want to learn. Not just English, we would want to learn any other languages too. Enough if it's even a few words. ( also I know german and dutch in basic ). We had international guests to stay with us for a language course company.



    We live in İzmir. İt's a beautiful city to live. Third most populated city and in the west of Turkey, bordering the Aegaen Sea. Istanbul is only 45 minutes flight away. People in İzmir are open-minded and conversable. It has beautiful places for visit. Many nice beaches, touristic and historical attractions ( Ephesus Antique City and Virgin Mary House is near to us, also Pamukkale ) , glamorous nightlife, traditional bazaars (Kemeraltı) , many options for shopping and restaurants/bars . We are addicted to this city. We love visit different places . We are going to beaches and picnics a lot. Going to cinema and theater. And while we are doing these, we like to be crowded. If you are summer person, our city is certainly for you.

    Our house is only 100m away to subway stop. Bus stations same also. And we have a car and bicycle. There is a park and green area for walking or running, so close to house.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Traditions, Meals, Life style

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have not strict rules. We want to helper and a friend to our mom in home things.(cleaning, cooking , shopping, etc.) About hours or days for your help can change, we can talk about that. Help about English would be good. I'm preparing for Toefl.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Gute Kenntnisse
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    Russian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can provide you a separate room. there are two single beds. (we live in an apartment)
    We have limitless internet connection.
    Mom is cooking delicious meals, you can be with us at all meals and also you can cook(kitchen is yours) and we can taste different meals :)
    If you smoke , balcony will be the place for that.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You live in our house as family member, Firstly we are looking for friend, than helper. (Couples are welcome too). you can do what you want,whenever you want. Also we can do things together. (Social things, visit places, going to beach, etc.)
    Our city is amazing for summer. If you love the sun, you will love here so much. We are very close to many seaside cities.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 379652828589