Help out on our XVIIIth century house or with our little boy in Aquitaine, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 15 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are living in a XVIIIth century house which need to have few transformations. A building and some adjacent hectares such as in paradise !

    We live there since 2014, realizing diverse works in natural materials (earth, lime) or of recovery. Besides, we have built a yurt, harvested and transformed fruits of the garden (vegetables and wild plants also) and started a family.

    Our initial project was agricultural but life brings us to new adventures. However, we would like to continue to welcome any volunteer to share our paradise, our table, our passions and maintain the place during the summer holidays.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Thibault was a farmer but enjoy now a job of sciences professor. He likes to touch everything and has trained in masonry and work of the wood. The great thing is that he is also a good cooker !

    Celine, was wwoof volunteer few years ago. Passionnate by work with horses and alternative education, she is invested in different local associations.

    Our lifestyle tries to be, as far as possible, in the simplicity, the joy of life, the well feeding, the exchange, the work-pleasure...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    This year, the works will be our main activity, wall painting, sound flooring, straw earth construction are for the program.
    We need help for buiding or to look after our little 2 years and half boy.

    (If you are available several months, know that we are also looking for a resident (or a couple) in the yurt, the year-round, against punctual assistance.)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We shall welcome you under the yurt which was our house. Little kitchen, linked with the electricity but without tap water.

    It is at home that we shall share our meals and that you will have access to a bathroom and internet.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We can pick you up at Nerac (10km) where take place a bus station of the busline Agen-Lavardac.

    We recommend you to consult the schedules of this bus on tideo.fr

    We could pick you at the train station or at the airport of Agen (30km), if 3 weeks stay at least.
    Besides, we prefer welcome you for a long period to be able to create a link.
    See you soon !

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 378155259518