Looking for support in preparing the land for community in Sicily, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 140 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    359

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    72.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Ciao a tutti,
    we are looking for enthusiastic persons willing to give us a hand to work on a ground that needs to be refreshed and restyled.
    We have purchased a land of more than one hectare adjacent to our property. It has been in a state of total abandon for more than 40 years. Some job has already been done but there is still a lot to do. If you like to make your hands dirty with plants and nature and your are not scared of Sicilian sun, then this is the right place for you!
    Waiting to hear from you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We offer a family atmosphere, welcoming and open. We have already hosted so many people in our house coming from all over the world. With all of them has been a deep and enriching experience! We believe that the encounter of different cultures and life experiences is the most powerful method for recognizing our common and basic humanity!

    Our home and our meditation center is attended by many friends. We meditate regularly and propose activities such as feldenkrais, homemade bread making, seminars, music etc.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As said in advance we need help to remove bushes, and prepare the soil for plantation, as well restoring some wall and working on irrigation.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer accommodation in a room with shared bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Though we live in a village (called Misterbianco) it is easy to reach Catania downtown and from there the other touristic attractions. The local train to Catania Metro is at 10 minutes walk.
    We like share free time with our guests so we may plan some excursion together, at the same time our friends will hopefully involve you in some trip around and tracking in the Etna...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 375487555527