1 / 5

Stay in my country house and keep company to my dog and cat or help with gardening in Bever, Belgium

  • Bisher 38 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 17 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, I'm Ann, I live at the countryside in Bever, Belgium.
    This is a little village about 45 minutes drive from Brussels or Gent.
    It is a green, hilly area with a lot of open space. it is a very quiet area where there is still silence.

    I live in a country house with a garden full of wild plants, herbs, fruits and vegetables,
    together with my dog Snoetje, a 3 year old beagle that I adopted, she comes from a breeding farm, was locked up in a barn there for 2 years as a breeding dog,
    and a cat Winnie, nearly 4 years old,
    and I plan on getting chickens again soon.

    I am an artist, painter, so I work at home.

    If you have a dog of your own, who is dog- cat- and chicken friendly, he is also welcome.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    you can learn a lot about herbs and plants here. Also about dogs of course. About vegetarian cooking. And about art.
    I am curious to learn about other customs and to improve my languages

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I’m looking for someone who can stay with the dog and cat when I have to go away.

    I only go out once in a while, so it won't be a daily need.

    Other tasks where I can use help are cleaning the house and doing some gardening and some help with insulation tasks.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a guest room with a double bed.
    We use the bathroom and kitchen together.
    Food will be provided by me. You can cook yourself, but I'd love to cook for you.
    And of course it would be nice if you also cook once and a while, I will provide the ingredients you need, a new wind in the kitchen is always nice!
    I eat mostly vegetarian.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    If you want to visit something I can drive you to the station.
    Brussels, Gent, Tournai, Mons, Lille, Brugge.... these beautiful cities and the seaside can all be reached by train.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    pets are welcome if they're friendly with other dogs and cats.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 359543775755

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Wir suchen nette Helfer für unsere Quarter Horse Pferdezucht in der Ardennen-Region in Belgien
Help with our little garden paradise in Balen, Belgium