Help around the house and garden and with making Christmas decorations near Oslo, Norway

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 216 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    26.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    68.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm a woman, a teacher in Norwegian, 60 years old, strong and healthy, have been travelling to many countries, love good food, vegetarian but vegan is no problem, practising yoga and meditation, having 3 lovely grandsons, mostly happy, have a cat and a small car. Love gardening skiing and walks in nature.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I do yoga and meditation in the morning and you are free to join. I do know a lot about gardening and cooking, and i always make bread and food in a healthy way. Its only vegetarian food in the house. I like music and art. I use the nature around here as much i can . I can show you some beautiful places and waterfalls. I know about herbs and mushrooms in the forest. Two days a week Im getting help with cutting grass and making firewood from Ken. I do also cook for him.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I leave in a big house where there always are things to do like, repairing , painting and so on. In the summer, gardening and growing vegetables all in a organic way. I'm making a permaculture garden. Before Christmas, makeing Christmas decorations from materials we collect in the forest. This we sell on some beautiful Chrismas markets,

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have a wooden house in the garden with a fireplace where it's nice to sleep. I also have several rooms in the house, as shown in the pictures.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This place is less than one hour drive from Oslo. Its going busses and trains from the nearest city, Drammen. The nature around here is beautiful. Its quiet and the air is very clean. There are lakes and forest water to swim in, but I do also have a swimming pool in the garden. You can borrow my bicycle.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.7)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 357732769683