1 / 5

Help me build my cozy garden theatre in Saint Leu, Réunion

  • Bisher 24 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 13 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I plan on opening a theater cabaret in April 2024 around some solos and I spend a lot of time working. I am single with no kids but I have a (cute and friendly) dog and a baby cat. I work as comedian and has been working as a clown as well. I like going out and I am very easygoing !

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I have been living in la Réunion for 20 years and I know a lot of nice people, places and hikes... I do move around a lot as I work in different places and can always drive you there and advise you on what to do in the area or tell you who to get in touch with if you need a stay around the island. I like cooking and am always happy to show things around so that my guests can discover the culture of the island (music, food, sightseeing...). Last but not least, I have been working as a comedian for 25 years and I build puppets, so if you're interested in arts, clown, magic, I can share some of my knowledge and tricks !

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I build my house by myself and would need a handy helper that has skills in DIY, building projects and woodworking in the months of February and March of 2024 (maybe later in the year, you can always reach out and we'll discuss it together). I will be opening a small theater in my garden and plan on welcoming people for the evening to have a drink before the shows. To do so, I need a hand to build some garden tables & chairs, plus some small woodworking here and there, so that people can sit around comfortably in a cosy space ! Some painting and gardening will be useful as well. I would prefer someone that has some experience and the ability to work in autonomy, as I will not be around the house all the time and when I will, I'll have some work to do.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be sleeping in the theater, I can provide you with a double bed, sheets, covers and pillows ! There's a small couch in there as well and yoga mats. Please note that we will share the kitchen and the bathroom, which is outside, there's a shower and dry toilets. The house is quite rustic but cute !
    There is no wifi (I only use my phone data) but there's a good reception so if you have internet on your phone you'll be able to get it working.
    I will provide you with food and I have a washing machine you can use.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I live up a small hill, there's a bus stop right down the road and if I'm available I can pick you up at the airport !
    No pets other than mine will be allowed (sorry !)
    La Réunion is a beautiful island with a lot to do, there's a cute beach down the hill where you can watch the sunset, it would take to much time to describe everything you can do ! It's a paradise for hikers, nature lovers, food lovers, musicians, surfers (but beware of sharks !)
    Please note that temperatures do get really high during summer (November-March).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 356896827838

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Join us and help with art project in La Saline les Bains, Reunion Island
Come and help with my home and garden in Mont vert les bas, La Réunion