Kleine Familie sucht Mithilfe in Haus und Garten, im abseits vom Trubel gelegenen Aljezur, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Bisher 351 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    81.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!

    We are Elli (44 years) ,Valentin (8 years ) and Yuna (2 years). We live on a beautiful hilltop close to Aljezur and we always need some helping hands in exchange for a nice place to stay, fresh healthy food and sauna on cold evenings.

    At the moment we are looking for someone who can help us to put a wooden flooring in a big room. Also we would be happy to get some help in the garden, with small building and repairing jobs, also with cooking and general maintance. I would love to host somebody who has experience in carpentry or similar and who is skilled to work with tools. Also if somebody is expierenced to use a chainsaw and a brushcutter would be very helpful.
    We have a nice caravan you can stay in. Or a room in a clayhouse. I can host two people, also a Couple would be nice. Normally we share lunch, while breakfast and dinners we do separately, as I need some family time with the kids.
    Normally we work from 9-13h, afternoons and weekends free.

    Nice views all around and the beach is about 10km away. You can borrow my bike and I am happy giving you lifts wherever I need to go;)

    Looking forward to hear from you!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am happy to exchange information about all sorts of diferent themes like living off grid, childcare, healthy food, building and gardening. I am comunicative and enjoy getting inspired by people. I can teach you how to juggle;)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Woodwork, carpentry jobs all around the house.
    Building and repairing.
    Clearing land from bushes. Cut trees, make firewood.
    Have knowledge using machete, chainsaw, brushcutter.
    Cooking, maintenance, gardening and childcare.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Caravan with a wooden terrace in front placed in a beautiful spot.
    Cozy and warm.
    Or room in a clay house with an outside kitchen in the garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Aljezur is 5km away. We frequently go there by car and can offer rides. We also have good bikes and are happy to borrow them. Beaches (Monte Clerigo, Ariffana, Amoreira) are all around 12km away. The Cerca Valley is pretty alive so you always will find a lift with people living around here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    The access is on a pretty steep and unpaved road, but unless it hasn't rained a few days in a row you should be able to get up there with whatever vehicle.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.7)











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 356495537118