1 / 4

Become an active participant in our world full of art, Radebeul, Germany

  • Deutschland
  • Bisher 15 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 15.01.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a NGO for the promotion of art in Radebeul, Saxony.
    The NGO was founded in 2008 to promote art, culture and the preservation of monuments, as a complete work of art. We encourage dialogues between cultures and the maintenance of historical buildings. We participate in international art projects and socio-cultural activities.
    Our association pursues exclusively and directly non-profit objectives.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can experience how to live in an artist house. You get an insight into how a museum works. You meet the museum visitors and our artist friends and colleagues.
    We are based in Radebeul, a beautiful small town in eastern Germany with a population of 33.000 inhabitants, close to the Chech border. Karl May lived in Radebeul and you can visit a museum dedicated to him.
    You can reach Dresden, the capital city of the State of Saxony, within 15 minutes by public transport.
    Riding a bike it will take you only 50 minutes to get to the old town of Meissen, world famous for its porcelain.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need your help in the maintenance and upkeep of our headquarters located in a 700 year old inn. In particular, we need help with paint window frames, repairing things, cleaning windows, wiping floors.
    We cordially invite you to participate in our studio and art projects. A unique art project designed by us will take place in
    Radebeul at the end of September. We are going to build large wooden structures and invite guests to celebrate a wine festival. If you are creative and enjoy working under the open sky and you can use simple tools then you will be our most welcome participant.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will live with us in our big house which used to be an inn for seven hundred years.
    We can offer you a small room with access to the kitchen and toilet. Unfortunately we don't have hot water.
    We will eat together very simple and healthy food. You can rent a bike and explore the surroundings.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We don't smoke and we don't drink alcohol. We would be happy if you could refrain from smoking and drinking during your stay in our house. We are vegetarians and we have a cat.

    Thank you for your attention.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 355531936352

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Enjoy family life helping with children and food shopping in the cultural city of Bremen, Germany
Help us with ecological renovating and preserving old buildings in Uckermark, Northeast Germany