Enjoy French life in the Gers on a "mini farm"the southwest of France

  • Bisher 20 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 8 Mai 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger



  • Beschreibung


    Hi, we are a couple living in southwest France, renovating an old house in the Gers. We live with our animals, 6 horses, 2 goats, chickens , cats and dogs. We have a vegetable garden where we could use some help, as even with cuddling our animals. The stay can be in your own camping car or van (march-oct/Nov), or in our Bell tent (from, depends on weather, april- sept). Do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions or want to stay with us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn french, Dutch . Our way of living is quit relaxed.

    We enjoy living in nature with our animals and love to have evenings with friends BBQ around the fireplace
    we are digital nomad friendly.

  • Arbeit


    What we need during spring and summer is some help with our animals, vegetable garden, and some help to build up our Tiny house. Maybe some mowing. If you like Cooking and some small household, we are quit flexible. All in good agreement. It is Just for a couple of hours a day the rest of the day you can enjoy French lifestyle. There is a swimming lake nearby with small beach, bar, restaurant in the nearest village

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    love to learn a little bit of spanish or Italian, (or other languages :) but most we like is enjoy life and meet other people to share experiences.

  • Unterkunft


    We can put up a Bell Tent, (tiny house inst ready yet. if you don't have your own ( tent or camping-car).
    As soon as our house is finished we also have a room and bathroom in our house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are in a quit region but have lots of lakes, rivers activities, accrobranche, paddling, walking, cycling, "beachclub" nearby, local restaurants, 2 hours from beach and 1.5 from Pyrenees. culture, wine, and Food , living the french way :-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have unlimited internet and a place under our veranda to work. Or you can work from your own camping car of the Bell tent

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have lots of space to park a camper or van, even for a small family we have enough space. Also a Bell tent to stay with solar shower and small summer kitchen for the days you don't want to eat with us.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dogs if trained, vaccinated rabies (is an obligation in France) an well behaved and used to other animals.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 3/4 hours a day, 4 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 352596243775

Weitere Bilder


Come help our family and practise yoga in Pau, France
Give me a little help and recharge your batteries in the countryside near Méallet, France