1 / 2

Join our nature loving family near Bled, Slovenia

  • Bisher 29 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 17 Juli 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche



  • Beschreibung


    We are a family of five - we have three daughters, 5, 7 and 9 years old. They stay at home and we are homeschooling our oldest. So I am a stay at home mom, and when i have time also a photographer - i love to capture lifestyle photos of love all around, from birth to all the little moments of our lives. My husband is a developer in his worktime and likes woodworking in his free time. Before covid we loved to travel, especially in Asia, and some day we would like to travel again. We try to girls with respect to nature and all beings; we believe in ecological farming, we eat organic food, try to be less waste and are looking for finding new ways to live more sustainable and loving to our Mother Earth.

    We are looking for workawayers who love kids and would spend some time with our girls in summer and possible some help with the garden or stuff in and around the house.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live near Bled, which is one of Slovenia's highlights with it's beautiful lake and there is plenty of things to see and do. We like to meet new people and show you around this lovely country we live in. We love being outside, in nature and explore new paths, away from the crowds if possible.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    Your job would be to spend time with our children, do some gardening and help around the house, we always have too much ideas and too little time :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft


    You would have your own bedroom and toilet, and would share bathroom and kitchen with us. We live in a big house, with my husband's father, but he has his own appartment downstairs. You are welcome to eat with us.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a bus and train station 2 kilometers away.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 294434794288

Weitere Bilder


Join my restoration project and help with gardening in beautiful Soča Valley, Slovenia
Create a harmonious and self-sustainable farm in "Smartno pri Litiji, Slovenia"