Be part of the family and help looking after my son in Ao nang Krabi, Thailand



Bisher 110 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

  • Beschreibung


    Hi I am Beckie, I live with my son Neo 1,5 and my Husband Toffee in Ao nang Krabi (Thailand). Our Family is a mix of South African / German and Thai culture. We have a Bar located on Railay Beach built as a pirate ship. Raialy is a beautiful place for swimming, rock climbing, kajaking, snorkling and chilling out. Next to Railay is Tonsai a reggae place for Backpackers in the middle of the jungle.
    Around the area Krabi you will find beautiful waterfalls and Tempels to visit.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will learn a lot about the Thai culture and ways of living. We would also like to take you with to my husbands village , you will see then the old style of Thai culture. I like to spend days out if possible, go to the beach or waterfalls, but also have a relaxing day at the pool. So most of the time we will be out.
    You will live and help us and be part of the family everyday.

  • Arbeit


    We are looking for someone that is flexible with there work. But mainly to help us with our son babysitting. If you a native German speaker that would be great (but not a must). Otherwise a native English speaker. He is starting to learn how to talk now, so it would be great if you can practice this with him.

    Most of the time you will play with him, be a friend, help us with the dailay routines. Eating, reading, playing , washing, swimming and having fun. I will also be needing help with the household, cooking cleaning and shopping.

    Otherwise you will be spending the day with us and helping out where we need some help.

    It will be good if you have had some experiences with children before!

    We will need you 5 days a week, 5 hours per day. On somedays I might need you in the mornings, where others will be in the late afternoons or at night. This we will discuss then when you arrive.

    I would also like to have someone that is part of the family, that will stay for a longer period of time, and not just for a few days or a week. As we would like our son to get used to you, this will take a few days first. It's is also nicer for us, and for you as we can show you more around. And teach you more about the Thai culture.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Thai: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    We have a house in Ao nang with a pool that can be used anytime of the day. You will have a room with a bed, TV and WiFi access.
    Shared bathroom!

    There is a kitchen that can also be used in the house.
    Maybe we also cook together and you teach me something from your culture!
    We will provide you with 2 meals per day, 7 days a week. Including water and coffee.

    The house is not far from Ao nang. You can also rent a bike very cheap to get around in your free time. There is also a bus driving here in the mornings going to Ao nang that is for free.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can relax at the pool, take a trip to Krabi or even do island hopping, go snorkeling, rock climbing, kajaking, night market, Tiger Tempel, boat rides, see Ao nang Beach. Visit the lagoon ,or take a day trip to some other places that are not far from here. Like koh lantna. You can go horse riding or elephant tracking, Visit the hot spring waterfalls, or take a trip to Krabi town.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 253196969769