Volunteers for permaculture and ecobuilding in Pochomil, Nicaragua

Country

Nicaragua

Bisher 181 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.10.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1441

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    *️️*️️*️️Food is not included.

    This is a future ecohostel/school project in Nicaragua 300 meters from the ocean. We have a lot of fun trying different techniques of building, change is now and you are welcome to join us and bring your hands to this beautiful project. Now the need is helping us finishing the house (lime plaster), Building a outside shower, planting plants and helping us cooking, cleanin and making grocery.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    im living in the country of Nicaragua, on a ocean town. You'll be able to be with the people, practice Spanish and learn their culture ( food, fishing, caring animals, gardening, music, lifestyle, and more). I'm surrounded by local and we have a great relation. i also employed 1 or 2 local neighbor to help me, its very interesting to learn the way they work. Its a good way to practice Spanish and they love learning English while we work. i have 2 neighbors who have horses, its a possibility to learn to care them and ride them.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    This season the goal is to plant a lot of plants and trees and organise the landscaping. We'll do some water management on the land to provide water to the plants. We'll learn and do huge quantities of compost. We'll do some plaster and finition on a sandbag house

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In a nice 6 rooms house, with a pool.
    The food is mostly vegetarian food, a lots of locals fruits ans vegetables. sometimes we'll cook fish but rarely meet.
    We cook together, clean together and share the task to do. The kitchen is ready for cooking and heating for 5 persons. Fridge, oven, plates, blender, wok, pans...

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Transport from Managua to Pochomil is super easy. There's a lot of restaurants, corner store, Hotels, a beautiful long beach, surf, horse back ride, fishing. Beach life!!!
    Im a kundalini yoga teacher. im doing yoga almost every morning, i can also teach how to build a earthbaghouse, teach plastering, permaculture, COB... I can teach basic surf tips. Coming and spending time working with me it could be like a retreat. i love giving to the people. if you have questions please ask.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week (No food)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 244453511738