Stay in our cabins with our lovely family and share your language & culture in Lagos de Moreno, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 56 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.04.2021

  • Abzeichen

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are the Aguiñaga's! We live in a waterpark in the countryside of a 'magic town' in Lagos de Moreno, Jalisco. We are a lovely family: dad, mum, 3 daughters from 30 to 45 years old and 3 lovely nephews.
    We are from México and live in the country side of a beautiful, historic and calm city called Lagos de Moreno, which is national heritage. Our city is in a convenient area to travel to other cities.

    We own a water park, so we are always working here and having fun :D
    We can speak english and of course spanish :D

    I'm Miranda, the youngest daughter and I have studied chinese in Shanghai, so I can speak a little bit of chinese.

    We love to cook! And we are excited about sharing our culture with people from all the world. We often welcome travelers from Canada, Japan, Austria, Germany, Australia and other countries.

    We will be glad to receive you, feel free to ask whatever you want to know, hugs!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I personally have travelled a good part of the world, so we are happy to share our experiences and culture, we are very open and respectful

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You would be like a family member, practicing languages, helping in various things around the waterpark and cabins or cooking with us to share our gastronomic secrets ❤️ we also have dogs, cats and ducks

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own comfy bedroom and bathroom, or even your own cabain if we have one aviable at the waterpark

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can visit the historic places of our city, go to our nice mall to drink a coffee and make new friends (Mexicans are very friendly) and of course visit other cities in our country! We will be glad to share our knowledge and experience about the differents states of our country. Expenses here are very cheap, and we will be totally flexible with you about your plans to travel and everything.
    Public transportation here is really convenient and cheap!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 222782293855