Baby sitting, English teaching in a city of Emilia Romagna, Faenza

  • Bisher 55 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 29 Sept. 2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are a family with three children of 8, 12 and 3 Years. Paolo (father) works as a pottery technician, I (Benedetta) am an archeologist. We live in a very pretty town, famous for its pottery, not far from the sea. We love visit museum and art exhibition, we also love trekking near Faenza's hills. During leisure, we really like to be outdoors, go on trips and spending time with friends. In the summer children are very fond of being in the garden, do cycling and go in the vegetables garden!
    During the day when the children are on holiday: they play, do homework, read books. we love to cook, children often help me.
    we are a sociable family, very keen to meet new people.
    Faenza is not far from Firenze and Bologna.
    Faenza is a city between the hills and the sea, its ceramics museum is famous. During the summer there are many typical festivals and the city comes alive!
    When children go to school, we need help to bring them and take them back.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We really like cooking and making trips to the hills or to the cities near Faenza.
    Faenza and the cities around, during the summer, are very full of events, festivals and beautiful locations.
    We too would like to learn about a new culture! We would like to meet a person with a different culture and we think that this can also enrich our children.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We look for a kindly person, happy and willing to discover a new culture and new habits. The help we ask you is to take care of the two older children, playing and speaking English with them.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    i'm interested to improve english.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In our house you will have your own private room, wifi, bicycle.
    The house is five minutes from the center of the town.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During the weekend you will be free to do whatever you want, if you want you can stay with us and meet friends, participate in dinners or trips! Faenza is well connected by train to other cities. in the city the most comfortable means is the bicycle.
    Drop us a message if you are interested!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 3/5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 213551682189

Weitere Bilder

Feedback