Help in our family home in the beautiful landscape near Copenhagen, Denmark

Country

Dänemark

Bisher 209 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with Ivan and Charlotte age 49 and 55, and Gustav our 16 year old son, We also have a 26 year old son and a daughter in law, that visits us 4-5 days per week. We love animals, and have 5 chicken and 3 dogs on top of the horses.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in a cultural area with castles, museums and beautiful landscape. All within 30 minuttes transportation by public transport. Copenhagen is less than 1 hour bus/train away.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have a small countryside farm with 7 horses and 5 young horses age 1-2 years. I need help with taking the horses in and out from the fields, clean stable and other minor farm tasks.

    I prefer a person who is used to horses:-)

    I also look for a little help in cleaning and organizing in the house. But not so much as I have a weekly cleaninghelp.

    Totally you will work 5 days per week. 4-5 hours per day. The rest of the time is time off.

    Right now we have a very nice couple from Argentina staying here, and Facundo works full time with the horses, but I would like 1 more person so we have extra time to groom and train especially the young horses. In April a spanish girl who was here last year for 3 months will return for a longer stay, but I have vacancy from January 1st untill end march.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A big private room, and shared kitchen, bath, Some days you can eat with our family, and other days I will buy groceries for you to do your own cooking.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The public bus is 800 meters from out house

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.5)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 198191419995