Marketing for a new website/mobile app based in Jodhpur, India

Country

Indien

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.03.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    885

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi everyone I’m Mohan from Jodhpur India. I've just started the new website. That is the reason why I’m here.

    My website is just a simple initiative to bring all the animal lovers from every corner of the world together. We are providing our users a fabulous way of connecting to people across the world through their beloved pets. We are also placing you on a platform where you can find all the pet lovers together.

    Share pictures
    Share videos
    Share your experiences with your pet
    More you share, more you care..
    Find friends for your pet
    Find friends for yourself
    Find breeders, trainers, pet hostel, pet saloons, dog walkers and so much more ………..
    To provide a single platform for animal lovers, pet owners, animal professionals including NGOs,painters and photographers.
    Give a voice to your most loving friend.
    This website is a celebration of the bond we share with our four legged family members

    Although i’m listing this request from Jodhpur but your work will take you to other major cities aswell.

    Qualities we seek in a volunteer
    -Public speaking skills/communication skills.
    -Pleasing personality .
    -Calm and patient.
    - Decent knowledge of computers such as Photoshop, graphic designing, blogging, web marketing, social media marketing etc etc
    - Straight forward
    - honest and Hard working.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The volunteers will be required to work 5 days a week, they will have the weekend off. The hours are not fixed but would not be exceeding more than 5 hours a day.
    Your work would include :-
    A) Meeting school/collage administration and convincing them to allow you to make a 5 to 8 minutes of presentations in each class.
    B) Convincing the students to join the website
    C) Meeting animal professionals like vets, trainers, breeders, dog walkers petshop owners etc and registering them on our website.
    D) Writing blogs
    E) Social media advertising

    Please note that some stud farms might be out side the town so I will provide you with your traveling allowance and stay(if required). So you need not to worry about that.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be provided with bunk beds clean sheets, clean rooms, groceries to cook your own food and internet access.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    India is a vibrant liberal and colorful country. It’s a huge tourist destination. So on your days off you can always see the beautiful architecture of Indian forts and palaces as well as learn a lot about our culture. I love to cook food so I will cook some Indian food for you on weekends, provided I’m available. I’m sure you will love your time here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 195392192463