Family with 2 daughters needs help with babysitting in a village between Montreux and Lausanne in Switzerland.

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 43 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 12 Tage

  • Abzeichen

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, we need help for some cleaning things in our own house also it will be great if you can spend time with our two girls of 7 months and 23 months! English spoken will be great for them !

    We live in a nice little village in the Lavaux in Switzerland, near the lake and the mountains. Our large house with a large garden is located in the center of the Village and close to the train.

    We are a active familiy and we love all kind of sports. Bike, run, skiing, swimming and you will be welcome to make some activites with us if you would like ! We like share experience and make new people and friends.

    See you soon, Céline and Marc

    Besoin d'aide pour notre maison et nos deux filles de 7 mois et 23 mois ! Nous habitons dans un joli petit village dans le Lavaux en Suisse, près du Lac et des montagnes. Notre grande maison avec un grand jardin est situé au centre du Village et à proximité du train.

    Nous sommes une famille aimant beaucoup bouger et faire du sport. Vélo, ski de piste, ski de fond, courir, nager, etc... C'est avec plaisir que vous pourrez partager nos activités si vous le souhaitez.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We love contact with human people and love to share our culture.
    We live in a very touristy place and we have a lot of travelers, so you will be in permanent contact with other travelers.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hello, we are looking for someone who wants to help us with some house cleaning in our own house.

    We also have to girls (2 years and 7 months) so looking somebody how spend time and play with them. And maybe learn at bit of English, will be great !!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    French and english but no so good ;-)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    In a very nice house, you will have a spacious double bedroom with wc and private bathroom. Independent entrance. Access to a kitchen if you prefer have independance.
    We are no smoker and sorry but don't accept smoker.

    Dans une très jolie maison, vous séjournerez dans une spacieuse chambre double avec lit 160x200. Wc et salle de bain privative. Entrée indépendante. Accès à la cuisine du carnotzet si vous préférez avec de l'indépendance.
    Nous sommes non fumeur et n'acceptons pas les fumeurs.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We leave in a small village in Lavaux. Between Montreux and Lausanne. We have a train at 2 minutes walking from our house. (20 minutes to go to Lausanne or Montreux).
    10 minutes walking from the lake, where you can swim and relax. Also near to the mountain and there is a lot of thinks to do near our house. You can use our mountainbikes

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Private bathroom
We love skiing and winter sport
Entry of your room
Your room
Desk in your room

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 179483214472